You are here: Organizing Committee
Friday, 2021-08-13


Gold Corporate Support

Corporate Support

Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Petr Tůma, Charles University, Czech Republic
Giuliano Casale, Imperial College London, UK

Program Chairs
Tony Field, Imperial College London, UK
Jose Nelson Amaral, University of Alberta, Canada

Industrial Chair
Seetharami R. Seelam, IBM T.J.Watson, USA

Tutorial Chair
Mirco Tribastone, LMU Munich, Germany

Poster and Demo Chair
Kaustubh Joshi, AT&T Labs Research, USA

Awards Chairs
Lucy Cherkasova, HP Labs, USA
Vittorio Cortellessa, Universita dell'Aquila, Italy

Finance Chair
Lubomír Bulej, Charles University, Czech Republic

Publication Chair
Evgenia Smirni, College of William and Mary, USA

Publicity Chairs
John Murphy, University College Dublin, Ireland
Kai Sachs, SAP AG, Germany

Registration Chair
Juan F. Pérez, Imperial College London, UK

Weikun Wang, Imperial College London, UK